Login

    Calendar

    Mon May 24

    Practice Starts (Evenings M-Th)

    Mon Jun 21

    Practice Starts (Mornings 7-11)

    Tue Jun 22

    A meet DH at Highlands Swim
    1515 Bryan Branch Rd. McLean, VA 22101
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 24

    B meet at Tuckahoe
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jun 25

    Season Kick-off Social
    DH Lawn
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 29

    A meet DH at Tuckahoe
    1814 Great Falls St. McLean, VA 22101
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 6

    A meet Hayfield Farm at DH
    Dominion Hills
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 13

    A meet DH at Chesterbrook
    1812 Kirby Road McLean, VA 22101
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 15

    B meet Donaldson Run at DH
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Jul 16

    Lip Sync Contest
    DH Lawn
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Sun Jul 18

    Cracker Jack
    6203 Old Arrington Dr. Fairfax Station, VA 22039
    Start: 10:30 AM

    Tue Jul 20

    A meet Wakefield Chapel at DH
    Dominion Hills
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet